Area Rugs : Carpeting : Ceramic / Porcelain Flooring : Laminate Flooring : Natural Stone Floors : Specialty Floors : Vinyl / Resilient Flooring : Wood Flooring :

 Ideas   News  Brands  Products  Shop  Specials  Inquiry  Help  Videos
Contact Us
Whether you are a new or frequent visitor to our site, we look forward to hearing from you. Our courteous staff is always available and ready to serve you.

Your comments about our website would be greatly appreciated. Click here to sign our guest book.

  Company Locations
  Company Directory
  Privacy Statement
Departments
  Office/Accounting
  Sales Department
  Order Department
  Scheduling Department
  Shipping/Receiving
  Export Department
  Installation/Repairs
  After Sales/Returns
  Cleaning Department

Deals
The Floor Shoppe - Retail Showroom352-748-4811 | Fax 352-748-4587
9815 US Highway 301
Wildwood, FL 34785
Toll Free 866-748-4811

Contacts
Sales Department
Jason Groover -Show Room Manager
-
Rick Smith -Installation Manager
Sales Department
Michael Barrett -Sales Associate

Serving: Fruitland Park, Lady Lake, Lake Panasoffkee, Oxford, Summerfield, The Villages, Wildwood, and vicinities.

Send EmailSee MapGet Weather ForcastContacts
The Floor Shoppe352-748-4811 | Fax 352-748-4996
4070 County Road 124A
Wildwood, FL 34785
Toll Free 866-748-4811
http://www.thefloorshoppe.com

Contacts
Executive/Manager
Alan Stewart -CEO/OwnerTaylor Stewart -President
Miles Stewart -Vice PresidentGail Thomas -Office Manager
Office/Clerical
Doris Theberge -Accounts ReceivableAmanda Hensley -Service Manager/Purchasing
Shipping Department
Larry Whited -Project Manager
Installation Department
Mike Hitchcock -The Villages Project ManagerBill Gibson -Field Supervisor
Sales Department
Tania Hernandez -Contract Estimator
-
Teri Overstreet -Purchasing Manager
Order Department
JoAnn Gardner -The Villages Estimator
Sales Department
Dan Fowler -Business Development Manager
-
Ray Gibson -Warehouse Manager

Serving: Astatula, Belleview, Bushnell, Center Hill, Centerhill, Deer Island, Dona Vista, Eustis, Floral City, Fruitland Park, Grand Island, Groveland, Haines Creek, Hernando, Howey In The Hills, Inverness, Lady Lake, Lake Panasoffkee, Leesburg, Maricamp, Mascotte, Mount Dora, Ocala, Ocklawaha, Okahumpka, Oklawaha, Oxford, Ridge Manor Estates, Summerfield, Sumterville, Tavares, The Villages, Umatilla, Webster, Weirsdale, Wildwood, Yalaha, and vicinities.

Send EmailSee MapGet Weather ForcastContactsHours of Operation
Error
File:D:\HTTP\designbizcom\www\BizForms\Forms\thefloorshoppecom.htm could not be read.
 
Toll Free
Tel: 
Toll Free 1-866-748-4811

Barrett, Michael
Sales Associate
9815 US Highway 301
Wildwood, FL 34785
Michael@TheFloorShoppe.com
Send Email to Michael  Barrett
Fowler, Dan
Business Development Manager
4070 County Road 124A
Wildwood, FL 34785
Dan@TheFloorShoppe.com
Send Email to Dan Fowler
Gardner, JoAnn
The Villages Estimator
4070 County Road 124A
Wildwood, FL 34785
JoAnnG@TheFloorShoppe.com
Send Email to JoAnn Gardner
Gibson, Bill
Field Supervisor
4070 County Road 124A
Wildwood, FL 34785
BillGibson@TheFloorShoppe.com
Send Email to Bill Gibson
Gibson , Ray
Warehouse Manager
4070 County Road 124A
Wildwood, FL 34785
taylor@thefloorshoppe.com
Send Email to Ray Gibson
Groover, Jason
Show Room Manager
9815 US Highway 301
Wildwood, FL 34785
Jason@TheFloorShoppe.com
Send Email to Jason Groover
Hensley, Amanda
Service Manager/Purchasing
4070 County Road 124A
Wildwood, FL 34785
AmandaH@TheFloorShoppe.com
Send Email to Amanda Hensley
Hernandez, Tania
Contract Estimator
4070 County Road 124A
Wildwood, FL 34785
THernandez@TheFloorShoppe.com
Send Email to Tania Hernandez
Hitchcock, Mike
The Villages Project Manager
4070 County Road 124A
Wildwood, FL 34785
MikeH@TheFloorShoppe.com
Send Email to Mike Hitchcock
Overstreet, Teri
Purchasing Manager
4070 County Road 124A
Wildwood, FL 34785
TeriO@TheFloorShoppe.com
Send Email to Teri Overstreet
Smith, Rick
Installation Manager
9815 US Highway 301
Wildwood, FL 34785
RickS@TheFloorShoppe.com
Send Email to Rick Smith
Stewart, Alan
CEO/Owner
4070 County Road 124A
Wildwood, FL 34785
Alan@TheFloorShoppe.com
Send Email to Alan Stewart
Stewart, Miles
Vice President
4070 County Road 124A
Wildwood, FL 34785
Miles@TheFloorShoppe.com
Send Email to Miles Stewart
Stewart, Taylor
President
4070 County Road 124A
Wildwood, FL 34785
Taylor@thefloorshoppe.com
Send Email to Taylor Stewart
Theberge, Doris
Accounts Receivable
4070 County Road 124A
Wildwood, FL 34785
DorisT@TheFloorShoppe.com
Send Email to Doris Theberge
Thomas, Gail
Office Manager
4070 County Road 124A
Wildwood, FL 34785
Gail@TheFloorShoppe.com
Send Email to Gail Thomas
Whited, Larry
Project Manager
4070 County Road 124A
Wildwood, FL 34785
Larry@TheFloorShoppe.com
Send Email to Larry Whited